<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=475767032605295&amp;ev=PageView&amp;noscript=1">
MAU Workforce Solutions logo
MAU Workforce Solutions
Yohny_IG_Ad-990147-edited.png

Why We Choose MAU at BMW

Posted by Eryka Menzies on Aug 23, 2016 1:13:37 PM

Why should you choose to join the MAU at BMW team? Hear directly from our employees about their experiences and how MAU at BMW is making their lives better! Keep Reading >>

Topics: MAU Workforce Solutions, MAU, Engagement, bmw

Hiring Day & MAU Logos-02-162039-edited.png

"I Am Very Grateful" - MAU Employee Testimonial

Posted by Alana Davis on Sep 30, 2015 10:02:22 AM

In this post, see a video from one of MAU's employees about why she is grateful for the opportunity to work for MAU. Keep Reading >>

Topics: MAU Workforce Solutions, MAU, Engagement

Hiring Day & MAU Logos-02-162039-edited.png

"I Love My Job, I Love My Life" - MAU Employee Testimonial

Posted by Alana Davis on Aug 24, 2015 11:20:00 AM

In this post, see a video from one of MAU's long standing employees about why he loves his job. Keep Reading >>

Topics: MAU Workforce Solutions, MAU, Engagement

Hiring Day & MAU Logos-02-162039-edited.png

"It's Nice to Come to Work" - MAU Employee Testimonial

Posted by Alana Davis on Jul 15, 2015 3:15:00 PM

In this post, see a video from one of our employees about his experience working with MAU, and why he enjoys it so much. Keep Reading >>

Topics: MAU Workforce Solutions, MAU, Engagement

Hiring Day & MAU Logos-02-162039-edited.png

A New Perspective on Temporary Work - MAU Employee Testimonial

Posted by Alana Davis on Jun 22, 2015 11:10:00 AM

In this post, see a video from one of our employees about his experience starting a career with MAU, and how his life has been made better. Keep Reading >>

Topics: MAU Workforce Solutions, MAU, Engagement

Hiring Day & MAU Logos-02-162039-edited.png

Just Graduated or Looking for a New Career? MAU Employee Testimonial

Posted by Alana Davis on May 14, 2015 1:13:00 PM

In this post, see a video from some of our employees about their experience starting a career with MAU, and how their lives have been made better. Keep Reading >>

Topics: MAU Workforce Solutions, MAU, Engagement

Hiring Day & MAU Logos-02-162039-edited.png

A Career at MAU: From Our Employees

Posted by Alana Davis on Apr 27, 2015 2:36:00 PM

In this post, see a video from some of our employees about their experience starting a career with MAU, and how their lives have been made better. Keep Reading >>

Topics: MAU Workforce Solutions, MAU, Engagement

shutterstock_57629371-1-570321-edited.jpg

Client Testimonial: Success with MAU Lean Business Practices

Posted by Alana Davis on Oct 20, 2014 11:13:02 AM

In this testimonial, the Director of Logistics at Textron Specialty Vehicles (TSV) shares her experience working with MAU as an outsourcing partner. Keep Reading >>

Topics: Lean Business Practices, MAU Workforce Solutions, MAU

Hiring Day & MAU Logos-02-162039-edited.png

Placed Candidate Testimonial: Vincent Wu

Posted by Laura Baareman on Mar 12, 2014 9:50:00 AM

The recruiter was very nice and thoughtful and I’ll recommend my friend to contact MAU if I have a chance. Keep Reading >>

Topics: Testimonials

jennifer_ellison-719879-edited.jpg

Associate Testimonial: Jennifer Ellison

Posted by Laura Baareman on Apr 25, 2012 8:45:00 AM

How did you get your start here?   I have worked for MAU as a production associate for seven months. Keep Reading >>

Topics: Testimonials